Building Management System (BMS)

DataSpace BMS delivers a fully automated solution to provide uninterrupted power and water supplies, air conditioning, fire protection and telecommunications systems control, as well as access and video surveillance systems operation.

Upon customers' request DataSpace provides weekly and monthly BMS reports including data on total and local power consumption.

If you have any additional questions, please call us at +7 (495) 663-65-64, send a request to sales@dataspace.ru or fill out our contact form and a DataSpace consultant will be happy to discuss the specifics of your requirements.

BMS means:


  • RELIABILITY — Process automation sufficiently decreases the risk of unexpected failures due to elimination of the human factor;
  • EFFICIENCY — BMS optimizes operation of utility systems, increases efficiency factor and reduces the PUE of the data center;
  • ECONOMY — Optimizing the operation of the engineering equipment leads to a significant economy of the resources;
  • COMFORT — BMS provides comfort not only to the building owners (in terms of management), but also to the end users. Smart buildings equipped with BMS have a much wider range of functionality than those without it;
  • HIGHR RESPONSIVENESS — the immediate response to any emergency situation is achieved by controlling a vast variety of engineering system components and by processing real-time data received from the sensors installed in the building.
Data Hall Layouts
Power Supply
Cooling
Security
Fire Protection
Download
leaflet
Закрыть Спасибо за подписку

Система управления зданием BMS

BMS ЦОД DataSpace позволяет автоматизировать большинство технологических процессов. Работа всех инженерных систем настроена на оптимизацию технологических процессов и экономию потребления электроэнергии.

ЦОД DataSpace — это большой комплекс сложнейших инженерных систем, находящихся под управлением автоматизированной системы управления технологическими процессами (АСУТП) и зданиями (Building Management System).

Система BMS дата-центра находится полностью в автоматическом режиме и позволяет решать задачи по поддержанию непрерывности электроснабжения, водоснабжения, кондиционирования помещений здания, контроля системы пожаротушения и систем телекоммуникаций, систем контроля доступа и видеонаблюдения.

По запросу клиентов производится предоставление данных по арендуемым площадям, включая общий и локальный учет энергообеспечения.

sber.jpg

Преимущества BMS:


  • Надежность — риск неожиданных поломок существенно снижается в силу уменьшения человеческого фактора;
  • Эффективность — BMS оптимизирует работу инженерных систем, тем самым повышая КПД и понижая PUE дата-центра;
  • Экономия — оптимизация работы инженерного оборудования позволяет значительно экономить используемые ресурсы;
  • Комфорт — BMS обеспечивает удобство не только владельцам здания (в плане управления), но и конечным пользователям (в плане использования). Функционал интеллектуальных зданий гораздо богаче, чем у зданий, не оборудованных данной системой;
  • Оперативность — контролируя множество элементов технологических систем и обрабатывая получаемую с различных датчиков информацию, система BMS позволяют оперативно реагировать на любую чрезвычайную ситуацию.
Серверные залы
Энергоснабжение
Охлаждение
Безопасность
Пожаротушение
Скачать
брошюру
Закрыть Спасибо за подписку